Staff List

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 

 

Mr Chris Tomes: office@churchmead.org

Headteacher/Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Miss Nicola Reidy: nreidy@churchmead.org

Deputy Headteacher

Miss Rachel Jenkins: rjenkins@churchmead.org

Associate Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead

Mr Bill Nhlizyo: bnhlizyo@churchmead.org

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Mr Drew Morgan-Watts: dmorganwatts@churchmead.org 

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Heidi David: hdavid@churchmead.org

School Business Manager

 

 

HEADS OF YEAR

 

Miss Rachel Jenkins: rjenkins@churchmead.org

Senior DOA/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Drew Morgan-Watts: dmorganwatts@churchmead.org

Head of Year 7

Mr Sam Pearson: spearson@churchmead.org

Head of Year 8

Mr Adrian Seward: aseward@churchmead.org

Head of Year 9

Mr Tim Picken: tpicken@churchmead.org

Head of Year 10/Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mr Chris Tomes: office@churchmead.org

Miss Nicola Reidy: nreidy@churchmead.org

Miss Rachel Jenkins: rjenkins@churchmead.org

Year 11 Mentors

 

 

TEACHERS

 

 

ART/MEDIA/PHOTOGRAPHY

Miss Rachel Jenkins: rjenkins@churchmead.org

Senior Art Teacher

Mrs Julie Prole: jprole@churchmead.org

Cover Supervisor/Art Teacher

Miss Karen Ledwith: kledwith@churchmead.org

Art and Photography Teacher

 

 

 

BUSINESS STUDIES/COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mr Bill Nhliziyo: bnhliziyo@churchmead.org

Head of Business Studies

 

 

 

ENGLISH

Mrs Louisa Ovenden: lovenden@churchmead.org

Head of English

Mr Adrian Seward: aseward@churchmead.org

English Teacher 

Miss Nicola Reidy: nreidy@churchmead.org

English Teacher

Mrs Vinny Kaur: vkaur@churchmead.org

English Teacher

 

 

 

FRENCH

Mrs Amra Kahvo: akahvo@churchmead.org

Head of Modern Languages

Mrs Jackie King: jking@churchmead.org

French and Spanish Teacher

 

 

 

GEOGRAPHY

Miss Annemarie Reidy: areidy@churchmead.org

Head of Geography

 

 

 

HISTORY

Mr Tim Picken: tpicken@churchmead.org

Head of History

 

 

 

MATHS

Mr Ernest Marais: emarais@churchmead.org

Head of Maths

Mr David Sedlacek: dsedlacek@churchmead.org

Maths Teacher

Mrs Roxanne James: rjames@churchmead.org

Maths Teacher 

 

 

 

PE

Mr Drew Morgan-Watts: dmorganwatts@churchmead.org

Head of PE

Mr Sam Pearson: spearson@churchmead.org

PE Teacher

Mrs Jessica Southwart: jsouthwart@churchmead.org

PE Teacher

 

 

 

PERFORMING ARTS

Miss Serena Harrington: sharrington@churchmead.org

Head of Performing Arts

 

 

 

RE

Mr Tom Kingsley Jones: tkingsleyjones@churchmead.org

Head of RE

Mrs Sarah Bradley: sbradley@churchmead.org

RE Teacher

 

 

 

SCIENCE

Mrs Hardeep Sandal: hsandal@churchmead.org

Head of Science 

Mr Jon Hart: jhart@churchmead.org

Science Teacher 

Mr Jacob Reilly: jreilly@churchmead.org

Science Teacher  

Mrs Claire Koampah: ckoampah@churchmead.org

Science Teacher 

Mrs Tracy McCarroll: tmccarroll@churchmead.org

Science Technician

Miss Gillian Towell: gtowell@churchmead.org

Science Technician

 

 

 

TECHNOLOGY

Mrs Kristy Patel: kpatel@churchmead.org

Head of Technology

Mr Richard Turrall: rturrall@churchmead.org

Technician (Technology)

 

 

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS/SEN

Mrs Christine Domballe: cdomballe@churchmead.org

SEN/EAL Manager

Mrs Rita Matharoo: rmatharoo@churchmead.org

TA

Mrs Slavka James: sjames@churchmead.org

TA

Mrs Pardeep Gill: pgill@churchmead.org

TA

Mrs Andrea Toth: atoth@churchmead.org

TA

Mrs Lida Chondropoulou: lchondropoulou@churchmead.org

TA
 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms Toni Younger: tyounger@churchmead.org

Communications Manager/Assistant to Headteacher

Mrs Dena Naji: dnaji@churchmead.org

Office Administrator

Mrs Dawn Clarke: dclarke@churchmead.org

Receptionist/Reprographics

Mrs Navjoti Bahra: nbahra@churchmead.org

Attendance & Pastoral Officer

Mrs Jo Stickland: jstickland@churchmead.org

Exams Officer

Mrs Julie Prole: jprole@churchmead.org

Cover Supervisor/Art Teacher

 

 

 

FINANCE TEAM

Mrs Heidi David: hdavid@churchmead.org

School Business Manager

Mrs Tracy Guarnieiri: tguarnieiri@churchmead.org

Finance Officer

Mrs Iwona Lukomska: ilukomska@churchmead.org

Administrator

 

 

 

IT TEAM

Mr Mandeep Lalli: mlalli@churchmead.org

IT Manager

 

 

 

SITE TEAM

Ms Julie Cannon: jcannon@churchmead.org

 

Mr Peter Irving: pirving@churchmead.org

 

Mr Rattan Jaiswal: rjaiswal@churchmead.org

 

 

 

 

CATERING TEAM

Mrs Justyna Zabski: jzabski@churchmead.org

Kitchen Supervisor/School Cook

Miss Tina Buckland: tbuckland@churchmead.org

Catering Assistant

Mrs Coleen Penness: cpenness@churchmead.org

Catering Assistant