Staff List

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 

 

 

Mr Chris Tomes: office@churchmead.org

Headteacher/Deputy Safeguarding Lead

 

Miss Nicola Reidy: nreidy@churchmead.org

Deputy Headteacher

 

Miss Rachel Jenkins: rjenkins@churchmead.org

Associate Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead

 

Mr Bill Nhliziyo: bnhlizyo@churchmead.org

Associate Assistant Headteacher

 

Mr Drew Morgan-Watts: dmorganwatts@churchmead.org 

Associate Assistant Headteacher

 

Mrs Heidi David: hdavid@churchmead.org

School Business Manager

 

 

   

HEADS OF YEAR

 

 

Mr Drew Morgan-Watts: dmorganwatts@churchmead.org

Head of Year 7

 

Miss Rachel Jenkins: rjenkins@churchmead.org

Head of Year 8

 

Mr Sam Pearson: spearson@churchmead.org

Head of Year 9

 

Mr Adrian Seward: aseward@churchmead.org

Head of Year 10

 

Mr Tim Picken: tpicken@churchmead.org

Head of Year 11   

 

 

 

TEACHERS

 

 

 

ART/MEDIA/PHOTOGRAPHY

 

Miss Rachel Jenkins: rjenkins@churchmead.org

Senior Art Teacher

 

Mrs Julie Prole: jprole@churchmead.org

Cover Supervisor/Art Teacher

 
Miss Karen Ledwith: kledwith@churchmead.org

Art and Photography Teacher/Tutor 9LK

 

 

   

 

BUSINESS STUDIES/COMPUTER SCIENCE

 

Mr Bill Nhliziyo: bnhliziyo@churchmead.org

Head of Business Studies/Tutor 10V

 

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH

 

Mrs Louisa Ovenden: lovenden@churchmead.org

Head of English/Tutor Year 11LOv

 

Mr Adrian Seward: aseward@churchmead.org

English Teacher 

 

Miss Nicola Reidy: nreidy@churchmead.org

English Teacher

 
Mrs Vinny Kaur: vkaur@churchmead.org

English Teacher (Maternity Leave)

 

Mrs Annabelle Colin-Thome: acolinthome@churchmead.org

English Teacher  

 

FRENCH

 

Mrs Amra Kahvo: akahvo@churchmead.org

Head of Modern Languages/Tutor 9V

 

Mrs Jackie King: jking@churchmead.org

French and Spanish Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

GEOGRAPHY

 

Miss Annemarie Reidy: areidy@churchmead.org

Head of Geography/Tutor 7B

 

 

 

 

 

HISTORY

 

Mr Tim Picken: tpicken@churchmead.org

Head of History

 

 

 

 

 

MATHS

 

Mr Ernest Marais: emarais@churchmead.org

Head of Maths/Tutor 10B

 

Mr David Sedlacek: dsedlacek@churchmead.org

Maths Teacher/Tutor 11DSe

 

Mrs Roxanne James: rjames@churchmead.org

Maths Teacher/Tutor 8V 

 

 

 

 

 

PE

 

Mr Drew Morgan-Watts: dmorganwatts@churchmead.org

Head of PE

 

Mr Sam Pearson: spearson@churchmead.org

PE Teacher

 

Mrs Jessica Southwart: jsouthwart@churchmead.org

PE Teacher (Maternity Leave)  

Miss Annabella Gates: agates@churchmead.org                             

PE Teacher

 

 

PERFORMING ARTS

 

Miss Serena Harrington: sharrington@churchmead.org

Head of Performing Arts/Tutor 9F

 

 

 

 

 

RE

 

Mr Tom Kingsley Jones: tkingsleyjones@churchmead.org

Head of RE/Tutor 7LK

 

Mrs Sarah Bradley: sbradley@churchmead.org

RE Teacher

 
 

 

 

 

SCIENCE

 

Mrs Hardeep Sandal: hsandal@churchmead.org

Head of Science/Tutor 11HSa

 

Mr Jon Hart: jhart@churchmead.org

Science Teacher/Tutor 9B

 

Mr Jacob Reilly: jreilly@churchmead.org

Science Teacher/Tutor 8F  

 

Mrs Claire Koampah: ckoampah@churchmead.org

Science Teacher 

 

Miss Gillian Towell: gtowell@churchmead.org

Science Technician

 

 

 

 

 

TECHNOLOGY

 

Mrs Kristy Patel: kpatel@churchmead.org

Head of Technology/Tutor 10B

 

Mr Richard Turrall: rturrall@churchmead.org

Technician (Technology)

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS/SEN

 

Mrs Christine Domballe: cdomballe@churchmead.org

SEN/EAL Manager

 

Mrs Rita Matharoo: rmatharoo@churchmead.org

TA

 

Mrs Slavka James: sjames@churchmead.org

TA

 

Mrs Andrea Toth: atoth@churchmead.org

TA  

Mrs Lida Chondropoulou: lchondropoulou@churchmead.org

TA  

Mrs Alena Sedlackova: asedlackova@churchmead.org

TA

 

 

PASTORAL STAFF

 
Ms Toni Younger: tyounger@churchmead.org

Pastoral & Curriculum Support Officer/Cover Supervisor/Tutor 8B

 

Mrs Debbie Nayar:

 

SEMH Coach Mentor

 

 
 

 

 
 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Mrs Dena Naji: dnaji@churchmead.org

Headteachers PA

 

Mrs Iwona Lukomska: ilukomska@churchmead.org

Office Administrator

 

Mrs Dawn Clarke: dclarke@churchmead.org

Receptionist/Reprographics

 

Mrs Navjoti Bahra: nbahra@churchmead.org

Attendance Officer

 

Mrs Jo Stickland: jstickland@churchmead.org

Exams Officer

 

Mrs Julie Prole: jprole@churchmead.org

Cover Supervisor/Art Teacher

 

 

   

 

FINANCE TEAM

 
Mrs Heidi David: hdavid@churchmead.org

School Business Manager/Tutor 7F

 

Mrs Tracy Guarnieri: tguarnieri@churchmead.org

Finance Officer

 
 

 

 

 

IT TEAM

 

Mr Mandeep Lalli: IT@churchmead.org

IT Manager

 

 

 

 

 

SITE TEAM

 

Ms Julie Cannon: jcannon@churchmead.org

 

 

Mr Peter Irving: pirving@churchmead.org

 

 

Mr Rattan Jaiswal: rjaiswal@churchmead.org

 

 

 

   

 

CATERING TEAM

 

Mrs Justyna Zabski: jzabski@churchmead.org

Kitchen Supervisor/School Cook

 

Miss Tina Buckland: tbuckland@churchmead.org

Catering Assistant

 

Mrs Coleen Penness: cpenness@churchmead.org

Catering Assistant