Term Dates

 
  • SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

 

Term 1 

 

Staff Development Day:

Term starts on:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September (Year 7s only)

Monday 5th September (Whole school returns)

 

Term ends on:

Friday 21st October 2022

 

 

October Holiday:

Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

 

 

Term 2 

 

Term starts on:

Staff Development Day:

Term ends on:

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

 

 

 

 

Christmas Holiday:

Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

 

Term 3 

 

Term starts on:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Staff Development Day:

Friday 27th January 2022

Term ends on:

Friday 10th February 2023

 

 

February Holiday:

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

 

 

Term 4 

 

Term starts on:

Staff Development Day:

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 24th March 2023

Term ends on:

Friday 31st March 2023

 

 

Spring Holiday:

Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

 

(Good Friday – 7th April 2023; Easter Monday – 10th April 2023)

 

 

Term 5 

 

Term starts on:

Bank Holiday:

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Term ends on:

Friday 26th May 2023

 

 

May Holiday:

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

 

Term 6 

 

Term starts on:

Monday 5th June 2023

 

 

Term ends on:

Thursday 20th July 2023

 Click here to view term dates for the next two years