Student Leadership News

We are delighted to announce our new Student Leadership team for the Year ahead.

The field of candidates was exceptionally strong and we would like to thank every student who applied for the positions and for the time taken to prepare for interviews. Going forward, we have a very strong student  team and we are confident they will bring dynamism and fresh ideas to their roles. We wish them the very best of luck in their new position.


The following students were awarded “Gold Tie” positions:-


Headgirl - Grace Hopkins

Deputy Head Girls - Eleanor Mansbridge & Thelma Jokonya

Headboy - Rogerick Tobongbanua

Deputy Headboys - Nathan McGrath & Owen Cook


Senior Prefects positions were awarded to:-


Heads of School Council: Kimberly D’Cunha, Zak Serne-Hill

Charity Leaders: Lana Miran, Leanne Urvoy

Worship Committee Leader: Michael Marinho

ECO Leader: Laura Copley

Year 7 Ambassadors: Miriam Chee, Lottie Tillbrook

Languages Ambassador: Phoebe Haines

Blue Guardian Angel Leader: Martim Waszkun

Sports Leader: Jack Harris

IT Committee: Dubem Bardi, Nicolae Vesterli